Free Speech Roosh V & The Son of Man

I want to start out making a crazy prediction for the next year.  In the year of Spirit Cooking, The Trumpening, and Islammigrations nothing can resist the realms of possibility. So here it is:

I believe in the next twelve months that Roosh V will make a complete conversion to Orthodox Christianity–Orthodox because Catholicism has been infiltrated by “Not-My-Pope” Frankie, and the extent of Cuckchurchians and their work for the prince of lies have destroyed all Protestant integrity and doctrine, sola stupida–and that he will be one of many catalyst toward a revival of Western belief and with it culture and learning.

Now lets move on.

Free Speech Isn’t Free

I bought Roosh’s most recent book Free Speech Isn’t Free the day that he released it; I just started reading it as well as Ivan Thrones Nine Laws and still working through Boethius Consolation of Philosophy. Those will be covered later. For now lets focus of Roosh and Free Speech.

This book, like all of Roosh’s writing is inimitably easy to read, to be enthralled completely and to find oneself having lost a few hours time to his revelations. The book walks the reader through Roosh’s speaking tour that garnered undue hatred and vitriol in 2015 and the responsive conquest Roosh meted out to his enemies. In addition he describes the similar blow-back to the planned meet-ups, the doxxing of his parents home, transcripts from the tour, his media hit-speech, and finally a primer on neomasculinity.

Interspersed in the narrative retelling of Roosh’s tour and the following media explosion during the meetups in 2016 are little vignettes and conversations happening amid the turmoil. One conversation so given concerns Christianity and Roosh mentions having begun reading the bible, this isn’t news to ROK readers as he has recently written on the old testament and the wisdom literature, yet here his constant searching after truth plumb greater depth. It is the very openness that one expect from the author of this article. Its a personal favorite, and marks the point my view of Roosh changed. Its been clear for a long time that he was much more than Bang and Bang and Bang and all the other Bangs.

What Free Speech does better than even SJW Always Lie (which is saying something), it reveals a picture of the depths to which SJW, political and media collusion are willing to go in their efforts to protect the narrative. I do wonder, and Roosh states at one point a similar sentiment, how many of these air-wasting SJW are true believers; how many have become so disconnected from reality that the very scent of truth is an abomination to them. Certainly the further toward the uppermost echelons of society-if one may call these lunatics society-the clearer the situation is understood and the greater chance that the players at the higher levels have something to gain in playing their part to defame and discredit.

Through it all Roosh maintains his cool, or at least he reads like he does. He does mention forgetting sleep, and hunger, and horrid cotton mouth, yet until his parent home address was doxxed every move was a counter attack, every play told the powers that be that he would not back down. It is obvious that Roosh emerged victorious; it felt that way watching the press conference the day it went live. Having this glimpse behind the curtain justifies the elated feeling I assume most of his readers had that day.

One hopes that in banning Roosh, in discuss him as anathema in Parliment, and painting him the most wickedest-evilest-worstest-most-rapey villain that ever villed the media shills and their compatriot SJW will find as they must that their hate has made him nothing but stronger and better prepared.

To justify my prediction

Two things that stick out and add to my intuitive sense that Roosh will become a full convert and disciple of Eastern Orthodox Christianity.

In Free Speech he mentions expecting that those people around him would throw it in as the heat rose while they in fact did the opposite and create the bonds which only battle makes in men. Persecution for the truth draws men who seek the truth closer.

“‘I know that ye are Abraham’s seed; but ye seek to kill me, because my word hath no place in you.  I speak that which I have seen with my Father: and ye do that which ye have seen with your father.’

 They answered and said unto him, ‘Abraham is our father.’ Jesus saith unto them, ‘If ye were Abraham’s children, ye would do the works of Abraham. But now ye seek to kill me, a man that hath told you the truth, which I have heard of God: this did not Abraham. Ye do the deeds of your father.’

Then said they to him, ‘We be not born of fornication; we have one Father, even God.’  Jesus said unto them, ‘If God were your Father, ye would love me: for I proceeded forth and came from God; neither came I of myself, but he sent me. Why do ye not understand my speech? even because ye cannot hear my word.  Ye are of your father the devil, and the lusts of your father ye will do. He was a murderer from the beginning, and abode not in the truth, because there is no truth in him. When he speaketh a lie, he speaketh of his own: for he is a liar, and the father of it.  And because I tell you the truth, ye believe me notWhich of you convinceth me of sin? And if I say the truth, why do ye not believe me?”” John 8: 37-46

Start the count down.

Veritas Numquam Perit,
The Poet

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

